Events in Date

Professor Lester Salamon, Professor Emeritus, The Johns Hopkins University; Ms Annie Chen, Chair and Founder, RS Group; Mr Leong Cheung, Executive Director, Charities and Community, The Hong Kong Jockey Club

Professor Steven Smith, Executive Director, American Political Science Association (APSA)

Professor Mary Tschirhart, President, Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action (ARNOVA)

Professor Brinton Milward, Director, School of Government and Public Policy, The University of Arizona; Professor Rosemary O’Leary, Director, School of Public Affairs and Administration, The University of Kansas

Mr Rick Tang, Trustee and Chairman of the Grants Allocation Committee, Fu Tak Iam Foundation

Dr Stephen Fisher, Former Director, Social Welfare Department, HKSAR Government; Dr Shahla Ali, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, The University of Hong Kong; Ms Gina Barbieri, Principal Ombudsman, Office of

Read more