Events in 2018

Professor Steven Smith, Executive Director, American Political Science Association (APSA)

Professor Mary Tschirhart, President, Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action (ARNOVA)

Professor Brinton Milward, Director, School of Government and Public Policy, The University of Arizona; Professor Rosemary O’Leary, Director, School of Public Affairs and Administration, The University of Kansas