Events in 2017

Mr Rick Tang, Trustee and Chairman of the Grants Allocation Committee, Fu Tak Iam Foundation

Dr Stephen Fisher, Former Director, Social Welfare Department, HKSAR Government; Dr Shahla Ali, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, The University of Hong Kong; Ms Gina Barbieri, Principal Ombudsman, Office of

Read more

Dr Rosanna Wong, Executive Director, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups; Mr Vincent Tsui, Chief Marketing Officer, Next Digital; Ms Lynn Yau, Chief Executive Officer, The Absolutely Fabulous Theatre

Read more

Professor Helmut Anheier, President and Dean, Hertie School of Governance, Berlin, Germany