Conferences/ Seminars/ Workshops

Professor Steven Smith, President, International Society for Third-Sector Research (ISTR); Professor Mary Tschirhart, President, Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action (ARNOVA)

Professor Brinton Milward, Director, School of Government and Public Policy, The University of Arizona; Professor Rosemary O’Leary, Director, School of Public Affairs and Administration, The University of Kansas

Mr Rick Tang, Trustee and Chairman of the Grants Allocation Committee, Fu Tak Iam Foundation

Dr Stephen Fisher, Former Director, Social Welfare Department, HKSAR Government; Dr Shahla Ali, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, The University of Hong Kong; Ms Gina Barbieri, Principal Ombudsman, Office of

Read more

Dr Rosanna Wong, Executive Director, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups; Mr Vincent Tsui, Chief Marketing Officer, Next Digital; Ms Lynn Yau, Chief Executive Officer, The Absolutely Fabulous Theatre

Read more

Professor Helmut Anheier, President and Dean, Hertie School of Governance, Berlin, Germany

Ms. Florence Hui, Under Secretary for Home Affairs, HKSAR Government; Mr. Leong Cheung, Executive Director, Charities and Community, The Hong Kong Jockey Club; Mr. Her Rey-Sheng, Director, Humanistic Culture Development

Read more