Home     |      E-Newsletter     |       Subscription    |      Contact    |     中文

february, 2020

22feb(feb 22)1:00 am06jun(jun 6)1:00 am「友來友往」(PEERS®)社交訓練課程 - 第十五期(february 22) 1:00 am - (june 6) 1:00 am

Event Details

「友來友往」社交訓練課程強調青少年及家長的共同參與,於14週的小組訓練中,我們會教導青少年不同的社交溝通技巧;而家長亦於14節的家長小組中,學習掌握如何在日常生活中協助子女結交朋友和維繫友誼。

本活動目標:

1. 提升本地自閉症青少年之社交技巧
2. 協助青少年交朋友及維持友誼

Session Date Time
1 22-02-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
2 29-02-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
3 07-03-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
4 14-03-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
5 21-03-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
6 28-03-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
7 18-04-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
8 25-04-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
9 02-05-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
10 09-05-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
11 16-05-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
12 23-05-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
13 30-05-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am
14 06-06-2020 (Saturday) 9:30am – 11:30am

Nature of activity: Group

Medium: Cantonese

Detail and application (Chinese only)

Enquiry

Tel: 3643 1782 (Ms Wong)

Email: jcacf@sahk1963.org.hk

Time

February 22 (Saturday) 1:00 am - June 6 (Saturday) 1:00 am

Location

SAHK Ko Fook Iu Memorial School

2 Fung Wo Lane, Wo Che Estate, Shatin

X