Speakers: Dr Tse Ka Kui, Founder and Chair, Hong Kong Social Entrepreneurship Forum

Speakers: Mr Denys Correll, Executive Director, International Council on Social Welfare; Professor Peter Frumkin, Lyndon B Johnson School of Public Affairs, University of Texas at Austin, US

Speakers: Mr Charles Chong; Dr Kin-Sheun Louie; Dr the Honourable Rita Fan Hsu Lai-tai Member of the Standing Committee of National People’s Congress, The People’s Republic of China

Speakers: Professor Kirsten Grønbjerg; Professor Leslie Lenkowsky; Professor H Brinton Milward; Professor Dennis R Young

Speakers: Professor Zhang Xiulan, Beijing Normal University; Dr Eliza Lee, HKU; Ms Christine Fang, The Hong Kong Council of Social Service