Home » About Programme » Team

Steering Committee
  • Dr. Sarah LIAO
    Honorary Senior Advisor (Sustainable Development), Faculty of Social Sciences, The University of Hong Kong
  • Dr. HUNG Wing-tat
    Ex-director, The Conservancy Association
  • Mr. LAM Chiu-ying
    Chairman, Hong Kong Countryside Foundation
  • Professor Wai-Fung LAM
    Director, Centre for Civil Society and Governance, The University of Hong Kong
  • Professor David LUNG
    Honorary Professor, Department of Architecture, Hong Kong Institute for the Humanities and Social Sciences, The University of Hong Kong
  • Mr. TANG King-shing
    Former Chairman, Country and Marine Parks Board, Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department, Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
  • Mr. TSANG Wai-yip
    Village Representative, Lai Chi Wo Village

Team Members

Professor Wai-Fung LAM
Project Director
Dr. Winnie LAW
Principal Investigator
Senior Project Manager
Anna YAU
Project Manager
Dr. Vivian CHU
Post Doctoral Fellow
Senior Project Officer
Sianna YIU
Senior Project Officer
Vivian LEUNG
Project Officer
Jamie WAN
Farm Officer
Leo LI
Farm Assistant
Yiying ZHANG
Farm Assistant