Academic Staff
Position
Title
Given Name Surname Email
BIO.
Scholars
Hub
Dean Professor William Hayward whayward@hku.hk
Associate Dean
(Knowledge Exchange)
Professor John H Bacon-Shone johnbs@hku.hk
Associate Dean
(Innovation)
Professor Wai-Fung Lam dwflam@hku.hk
Associate Dean
(Postgraduate Education)
Professor Cecilia Cheng ceccheng@hku.hk
Associate Dean
(Research)
Professor Paul S F Yip sfpyip@hku.hk
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Education) Professor Samson S K Tse samsont@hku.hk
Honorary Senior Advisor (Sustainable Development) Dr Sarah S T Liao stsm@hku.hk
Associate Director (Sustainable Development) Dr Winnie W Y Law wwylaw@hku.hk
Associate Director (Sustainable Development) Dr Frederick Y S Lee leey@hku.hk
Lecturer (Sustainable Development) Dr Margaret J Burnett maggieb@hku.hk
Assistant Director (Experiential Learning) Mr Ken Yau tkyau@hku.hk
Lecturer Miss Elsa Lam lamelsa@hku.hk
Assistant Lecturer Miss Winky Wu winkywmt@hku.hk

Administrative Staff
Position
Title
Given Name Surname Email
Faculty Secretary
(Senior Assistant Registrar)
Mrs Amy Tsang awctsang@hku.hk
Assistant Registrar Miss Vanessa Sit vansit@hku.hk
Administrative Assistant Mr Tommy Fan yhfan@hku.hk
Senior IT Manager Mr Harold Tsang ssharold@hku.hk
IT Manager Mr Maurice Tam mpltam@hku.hk
Executive Officer Miss Grace Chan gracechy@hku.hk
Miss Emily Cheuk hlcheuk@hku.hk
Miss Iris Chow irischow@hku.hk
Ms Cathy Chun cathyyi@hku.hk
Miss Phoebe Kan phoebeka@hku.hk
Mr Nelson Lai nwyl@hku.hk
Ms Janice Liu ssjanice@hku.hk
Ms Allison Ng allisong@hku.hk
Mr Ricky Sham rsham@hku.hk
Mr Alan Tang alantsl@hku.hk
Miss Mary Tsang marytwc@hku.hk
Miss Pik Yan piky@hku.hk
Ms Jamie Yuen jamiey@hku.hk
Information Technology Officer Mr Shing Chiu ssshing@hku.hk
Mr Otto Leung ottol@hku.hk
Miss Irmina Ng

irminang@hku.hk

Faculty Clerk Mr Eric Yeung emwyeung@hku.hk
Executive Assistant Ms Lilian Hau lilianh@hku.hk
Miss Alice Ho ahkt@hku.hk
Miss Mary Kwok marykwok@hku.hk
Miss Eunice Lai eytlai@hku.hk
Miss Mayumi Lau mayulwy@hku.hk
Mr Sum Siu siuks@hku.hk
Miss Summy Tang summyt@hku.hk
Postgraduate Team Mr Hayson Chan haysonc@hku.hk
Miss Angela Mak angmak@hku.hk
Miss Dorcas Tam dorcast@hku.hk
Miss Gloria Wong glowsy@hku.hk
Undergraduate Team Mr Laos Au laosau@hku.hk
Miss Connie Kwan ckwy@hku.hk
Miss Angel Lau angelmyl@hku.hk
Mr Jacky Tse jyctse@hku.hk
Miss Miki Wu mikiw418@hku.hk
Community Relations & Events Team Miss Annice Cheng aywcheng@hku.hk
Project Assistant Miss Zoe Wong wongz@hku.hk
AV Technician Mr Rock Li rockli@hku.hk
Analyst Programmer Mr Sky Tsui skytsui@hku.hk
Clerical Assistant Ms Meimi Wong wongmm@hku.hk
Office Attendant Ms Debbie Yan dppyan@hku.hk


Faculty Office
Address: 11/F, The Jockey Club Tower, Centennial Campus, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3917 1234 / 3917 1235
Fax: (852) 2517 0806
Email: socsc@hku.hk
Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 1:00pm; 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Enquiries
General Enquiry - Tel: (852) 3917 1234 / 3917 1235
Taught and Research Postgraduates - Tel: (852) 3917 1220 | Email: socscpg@hku.hk
Undergraduate - Tel: (852) 3917 1211 | Email: socscug@hku.hk
Community Relations & Events Team: (852) 3917 1224